International Judge & National Umpire

 

Hr. Ulrich Fischer Römerstraße 8, 83329 Waging, Tel. Privat: 08681 45945, Tel. Gesch.: 08667 570, Mobil: +49 160 92720375 eMail: fischer-piano@t-online.de

 

National Judge & National Umpire

 

Hr. Dr. Gernot Schreiber Weckerlestr. 11, 83278 Traunstein, Tel. Privat: 0861 90941233, Mobil: +49 170 4588643, eMail: dr.kugelschreiber@t-online.de

Hr. Ulrich Voglmaier Pfundmayerstr. 12, 81375 München, Tel.Privat: 089 71909081, Mobil: +49 179 3988607, eMail:ulrich.voglmaier@web.de

 

National Judge

 

Hr. Uli Gasch, Postfach 1227, 83335 Chieming, Tel.Privat:08664 356, Mobil: +49 171 5214857, eMail: ugasch@t-online.de

Hr. Jürgen Janson, Zugspitzstr. 34, 85640 Putzbrunn, Tel. privat: 089 60850003, Mobil: +49 171 4936483, eMail: jjanson@t-online.de

Hr. Martin Köhle, Hochfellnstr. 5, 83209 Prien/Ch. Tel.Privat: 08051 962915, Mobil: +49160 95041238, eMail: martin.koehle@t-online.de

Hr. Alexander Schreiber, Hofhamer Str. 29, 83093 Bad Endorf, Tel.Privat: 08053 2099156, Mobil: +49 151 11096614, eMail: alex-sailing@gmx.net

Hr. Kai Schreiber, Hofhamer Str. 29, 83093 Bad Endorf, Mobil: +49 172 8560615, eMail: kuk.schreiber@gmx.net

Hr. Karl Heinz Zipfer, Haidforst 3, 83278 Traunstein, Tel.Privat: 0861 164368 Tel. Gesch.: 08031 185262, Mobil: +49 160 284535, eMail: brigitte.zipfer@t-online.de

Hr. Michael Zonewitz, Hochbergstr. 22, 83313 Siegsdorf, Tel. Privat: 08662 409357, Mobil: +49 171 4926041, eMail: m.zonewitz@t-online.de

 

National Judge Austria

 

Fr. Marlen “Nene“ Hotwagner, Linz bzw. Nussdorf a. Attersee, Mobil: +43 664 5294914, eMail: nene_hotwagner@yahoo.de

Hr. Hermann Schultheiß, A-5165 Berndorf b. Salzburg, Tel.Privat: 0163 3780709, Mobil: +43 660 6217207, eMail: h.schultheiss@gmx.de

 

National Judge Italy

 

Hr. Dr. Flavio Carsughi, Zeisigweg 11 B, 81827 München, Tel.Privat 089 82938715, Tel Gesch.: 089 28910703, Mobil: +49 160 97818675, eMail: f.carsughi@gmail.com

 

Regional Judge

 

Hr. Heinrich Bösl, Samlandstraße 11, 81825 München, Tel.Privat: 089 424484, eMail: boesl.heinrich@t-online.de

Hr. Alfred Dillmann, Kirchstraße 3, 83229 Aschau, Tel.Privat: 08052 2503, Mobil: +49 172 6072900, eMail: info@dillmannweb.de

Fr. Ulrike Hiebl, 83703 Gmund a. T., eMail: uhiebl@yahoo.de

Hr. Anton Kölbl, Asamklammstr. 1a, 82438 Eschenlohe, Tel.Privat: 08824 944744, Tel Gesch.: 08824 944744, Mobil: +49 171 8342520, eMail: koelbl.a@t-online.de

Hr. Volker Mehlberg, Albertus-Magnus-Straße 26,85049 Ingolstadt, Tel.Privat: 0841 14905063, Mobil: +49 171 6421582, eMail: volker@volker-mehlberg.de

Hr. Christoph Riess, Gerstenweg 8, 85653 Aying, Tel.Privat: 08095 871706, Mobil: +49 179 1381292, eMail: christoph@riess.tv

Fr. Jutta Schroeter, Gedererstr. 4a, 83233 Bernau, Tel. Privat: 08051 89674, Tel. Gesch.: 08051 801462, Mobil: +49 175 7342507, eMail: jutta-miriam@web.de

Hr. Horst Unterleitner, Staudacher Str. 43, 83346 Bergen, Tel. Privat: 08662 5875, eMail: h.unt@kabelmail.de

 

Judge

 

Hr. Heinrich Bösl, Samlandstraße 11, 81825 München, Tel.Privat: 089 424484, eMail: boesl.heinrich@t-online.de

Fr. Simone Garske, Birketstraße 15a, 83233 Bernau, Tel.Privat: 08051 6014279, Mobil: +49 15908412312, eMail: simonegarske473@aol.com

Hr. Christopher Käßberger, Amselweg 2, 83253 Rimsting, Tel.Privat: 08051 9651071, Tel.Gesch.: 08054- 2384718, Mobil: +49 1520 4804001, eMail: christopher.kaessberger@gmx.de

Hr. Roman Koch, Ismaninger Str. 71a, 81675 München, Mobil: +49 151 42630504, eMail: info@segelsport-roman-koch.de

Hr. Josef Resch, Hofham 37, 83093 Bad Endorf, Tel. Privat: 08053 7999837, Mobil: +49 171 6017880, eMail: ssresch@gmx.de

Hr. Stefan Roth, Birketstraße 15a, 83233 Bernau, Tel.Privat: 08051 6014279, Mobil: +49 172 4189923, eMail: st.roth@gmx.de